A TRUE ACCOUNT OF GILMER COUNTY CORRUPTION – GILMER COUNTY SHERIFFS DEPUTY MIKE WHEELER FINALLY STARTS AN INVESTIGATION INTO MURDER IN LINN WV AFTER FOUR YEARS OF DOING NOTHING!!

“Willard kept rolling his head back and forth… Freda, looked at Venita when I started out on the Porch, not being able to take much more,” and Venita said, “Where are you going?” I said, “I am going out on the Porch.”
“Like HELL you are, get back over here and sit down,” Venita Ordered Vehemently.
“I sat there and tried to talk to the hospice nurse. She refused to talk to me.”
Deputy Wheeler who had been recording this statement in an official murder complaint finally asks, “Do you remember the nurse’s name?” Mitchell replied, “The only thing I know is her first name is Debbie.”
“What is the date today?” asks Deputy Wheeler. “The 18th” replied Ruth Mitchell.
“MIKE, they actually murdered him,” Mitchell states in the most sincere manner.

Posted on April 24, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment